The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 17, 2009, 11:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: North Alabama
Posts: 156
R's touching in the NZ expanded is ignored.

For A, You probably have KCI at R40. You definitely have first touching at R40. K can legally advance. So, R can take the ball at R40 (clock starts on snap) or mark off 15 yds from previous spot and rekick (clock starts on ready).

For B, we have a double foul, so replay the down.

For C, same as A but tack on another 5 yards for the nonplayer substitution foul (penalized from succeeding spot)-> R's ball 1st and 10 at R45 or K's ball 4th and 30 from K's 30 yd line.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Love kick plays.... DrMooreReferee Football 22 Mon Aug 10, 2009 03:30pm
NCAA RULE STUDY GROUP Deager Football 14 Fri Oct 14, 2005 03:16pm
More kick plays James Neil Football 3 Fri Feb 20, 2004 08:50am
Kick plays James Neil Football 4 Tue Feb 17, 2004 05:03pm
Online Study Group davidfv1 Football 0 Fri Sep 12, 2003 02:43am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1