![]() |
|
|||
|
I agree with Reffing Rev, we need to know if K supplied a new force to put the ball back into the EZ. Definitely if the penalty is accepted, the penalty is from the 4 (as that is the basic spot when the penalty occurred). But, if we rule the fumble from the field of field of play back into the EZ was the result of R (and not a new force by K), we have a safety.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NCAA Kick Plays | DJ_NV | Football | 2 | Fri Sep 29, 2006 03:52pm |
| I Love This Job.... | brandan89 | Basketball | 13 | Tue Jun 07, 2005 08:12am |
| More kick plays | James Neil | Football | 3 | Fri Feb 20, 2004 08:50am |
| Kick plays | James Neil | Football | 4 | Tue Feb 17, 2004 05:03pm |