![]() |
|
|||
|
This is how the Referee article reads:
“On first, second or third down, when the kicking team sets or shifts into a scrimmage-kick formation with a holder, only one lineman may wear a number other than 50-79 inclusive. That player must snap the ball and must be positioned between the ends. …” This seemed very specific and creditable as opposed to some of their interpretations. I’ll let you decide
__________________
Experience is something you don't get until just after you need it.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Tackle Eligible | coachlaratta | Football | 20 | Mon Nov 13, 2006 02:26pm |
| eligible back | Forksref | Football | 10 | Sun Nov 06, 2005 02:36pm |
| Eligible/Ineligible? | WyMike | Football | 19 | Fri Oct 22, 2004 03:43pm |
| QB Eligible Receiver? | syavafootball | Football | 13 | Thu Oct 14, 2004 10:20am |
| Center eligible? | youmakethecall | Football | 10 | Sun Nov 30, 2003 03:56pm |