![]() |
|
|||
|
You are correct, their are 4 automatic first downs in NF.
RTPasser RTSnapper RTHolder DPI So, as FTVMartin said if they are still behind the LTG after you enforce the penalty, it is NOT a first down. You are also correct on the TO calling. BTW, coaches most (not you Big John) know little to nothing about the rules. For the "senior official" I guess he has lost his memory. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Couple of questions | GFD406 | Football | 19 | Thu May 03, 2007 03:26pm |
| Just a couple questions... | gshoe10 | Softball | 3 | Thu Jun 01, 2006 10:18am |
| couple questions??? | jritchie | Basketball | 2 | Thu Dec 08, 2005 12:21pm |
| Couple Questions | Patsfan2431 | Football | 3 | Sun Sep 05, 2004 06:35pm |
| Many thanks and a couple questions. | OfficialFan | Basketball | 7 | Sun Jan 25, 2004 01:49pm |