![]() |
|
|||
You are still missing the point. B can go out of bounds and return legally anytime before a change of team possession. Rule 9-6-1 specifically refers to A & K.
The penalty for IP would be against A if he steps on the sidelines while making the illegal block and then his next step is in-bounds. This would be a multiple foul against A and I'm sure B would take the 15-yard IP rather than the 10-yard BIB. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Correcting a Player Foul | bobref1 | Basketball | 8 | Mon Feb 26, 2007 03:07pm |
Player Control foul | Rizzo21 | Basketball | 9 | Tue Jul 26, 2005 12:57am |
non player foul | Cordileran | Football | 1 | Tue Oct 07, 2003 11:34pm |
player control foul, or not? | Marty Rogers | Basketball | 17 | Sat Oct 26, 2002 11:49am |
Player Control Foul | DrC. | Basketball | 1 | Mon Feb 07, 2000 12:57pm |