![]() |
|
|
|||
NF Rules - Touchback
As soon as the ball breaks the plane of the opponent's goal it is a dead ball, touchback.
If an 'R' player touches the kick in the field of play (not in the end zone), and the ball travels through the uprights, is it a Field goal? If a 'K' player touches the kick in the field of play (not in the end zone), and the ball travels through the uprights, is it a Field goal?
__________________
CW4 Paul Gilmore Installation Food Advisor Camp Beauregard Alexandria, LA Louisiana NG |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|