![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
In NFL rules, if the QB is under the center, then the snap must go to him. If he's in the shot gun formation, the snap can go to any back. What a particular back does with his hands in the shotgun formation is irrelevant.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| False Start? | Suudy | Football | 10 | Thu Aug 24, 2006 10:04pm |
| false start? | don't move | Football | 1 | Sat Aug 27, 2005 12:50am |
| False Start? | sm_bbcoach | Football | 3 | Sun Sep 05, 2004 07:04am |
| False start by the QB | SD Sports Fan | Football | 6 | Mon Oct 06, 2003 05:18pm |
| False start?? | Huskerblue | Football | 14 | Wed Oct 09, 2002 09:20am |