![]() |
|
|||
How bout this situation....
Team A fumbles, B recovers and advances. A then strips the ball from B and recovers. I assume A begins its new series 1st and 10 from the 25, regardless of where they recovered B's fumble? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NCAA Rules Question | RazorRef | Football | 2 | Thu May 18, 2006 10:05am |
NFL Overtime Rules question | dave30 | Football | 2 | Sat Jan 21, 2006 10:55am |
NCAA Rules Question... | thumpferee | Basketball | 3 | Sat Feb 05, 2005 06:21pm |
ncaa men rules question | jr | Basketball | 6 | Sat Jan 01, 2005 09:43pm |
NCAA rules question | SF | Basketball | 3 | Tue Nov 23, 2004 01:19am |