![]() |
|
|||
Unless B crosses the neutral zone or is imitating the snap count, there is no foul.[/QUOTE]
The arguement from A coach is that by his flinching, he was imitating the snap count. I told him no, he appeared to be trying to guess the count. HE did not like that reply very much. My thought, he did not say anything nor did he cross the line. I would have had a tough time calling and justifying it. I rules nothing. THanks
__________________
If you don't see it, don't call it. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA OBS call then no call leads to ejection | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 28 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:52pm |
To call or not to call foul ball | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 11 | Thu Jun 24, 2004 11:47am |
More Pacers/Pistons call/no call | OverAndBack | Basketball | 36 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 07:01pm |
Good Call / Bad Call | whiskers_ump | Softball | 29 | Fri Mar 28, 2003 09:35am |
Does one call relate to the last call? | Tee | Basketball | 28 | Thu Feb 13, 2003 05:53pm |