![]() |
|
|||
I am looking at this on an NCAA angle. It seems to me even though this sounds funny that this is a saftey on NCAA. NCAA guys help me out here. I think that impetus has not yet changed. Teh ball was still put in endzone by teh kick but the touching beyond teh NZ tells me this rule is not good. I say righteously the K should get the ball on a TB at the 20. The right ruling may be saftey though.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Safety - Touchback - Forward Progress? | cdnRef | Football | 27 | Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:50pm |
force/ safety or touchback | linesman | Football | 14 | Fri Aug 20, 2004 04:49am |
Safety or Touchback? | chiefgil | Football | 8 | Fri Jul 23, 2004 08:10pm |
Touchback or Safety | Ed Hickland | Football | 3 | Fri Jun 04, 2004 07:28am |
Touchback....or not | Patton | Football | 10 | Tue Oct 14, 2003 08:00pm |