![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
OK yes I see that, I was thinking fumble even though we had an IFP. A recovered a dead ball--no problem with that. Now, back to my original question if B only fouls after a COP, then A has options, but heither one will get them the ball back, correct?
thanks |
|
|||
|
Quote:
(Sorry, Warren, for creating an echo in here.)
__________________
"Many baseball fans look upon an umpire as a sort of necessary evil to the luxury of baseball, like the odor that follows an automobile." - Hall of Fame Pitcher Christy Mathewson |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Forward pass (?) | cdnRef | Football | 2 | Mon Sep 08, 2003 04:55pm |
| Forward Progress | JMN | Football | 11 | Sun Jan 26, 2003 12:52pm |
| Forward Pass | Ed Hickland | Football | 0 | Sun Dec 08, 2002 11:20pm |
| Forward Pass | Derock1986 | Football | 3 | Mon Dec 02, 2002 12:59am |
| Two "forward" passes in one down? | filknz | Football | 8 | Mon Jul 09, 2001 09:12pm |