![]() |
|
|
|||
If the ball was truely at rest, then it was the new force by team-B that put the ball into team-A's endzone not the kick. We don't even have to make a judgement call on that.
A's muff did not apply new force, therefore I go with a touchback with Team-A snapping from the A-20 1/10. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
kick off | yankeesfan | Football | 2 | Sat Sep 03, 2005 09:50am |
dribler forces contact | zanzibar | Basketball | 20 | Wed Jan 19, 2005 11:39pm |
Kick off | kkid091 | Football | 6 | Mon Oct 25, 2004 12:22pm |
Kick or no? | ChuckElias | Basketball | 26 | Mon Feb 16, 2004 01:20pm |
Kick This! | JMN | Football | 2 | Fri Jan 10, 2003 01:57pm |