The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 05, 2006, 07:07am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 78
Weekly Question

What answers do you guys have for the following question?

K has the ball and is faced with a fourth down and five on their own 20 yard line. Punter K12 drops the low snap and in the ensuing scramble tosses the ball underhanded toward the line of scrimmage to a blocking back, K56, who is standing at the K 15 yard line. K56 catches the ball and advances it to the K 41 for an apparent first down. K76 and K63 were down field at the 30 yard line at the time of the pass.

Do we have a foul on K56 for catching a pass?
__________________
Life's battles don't always go to the stronger or faster man. But sooner or later the man who wins is the one who thinks he can!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Weekly STC: Mechanics ljudge Football 9 Thu Feb 03, 2005 02:22pm
Weekly Q: Kicking Game ljudge Football 11 Tue Jan 25, 2005 12:54pm
Weekly question (#4) ljudge Football 5 Tue Jan 04, 2005 10:03am
Weekly Question Bob Mc Football 10 Thu Dec 23, 2004 01:39pm
Weekly question 2 days late. Mike Simonds Football 8 Mon Dec 20, 2004 09:44pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:46pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1