The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 29, 2005, 04:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Posts: 1,464
While you did not say, the terminology you are using tells me your game was played using NCAA rules. Is that correct?
If it is, the answer is no, there is no DPI against this now ineligible receiver. Stepping OOB makes him inelgible.

Only after a B player touches the pass, will this receiver be allowed to touch it without a foul.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:23pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1