The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 09, 2005, 07:09pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Texas
Posts: 1,305
NCAA It is a foul and should be called. The hold may have prevented the potential receiver from getting open and therefore defense had time to get the sack.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1