The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 26, 2005, 09:58pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 4,801
Quote:
Originally posted by don't move
If A1 controls the ball in his endzone and he is running toward the goal line, and he lands on the 2 yd line, it is spotted at the 2. If he leaps straight up and is contacted by B who forces him into the field it is a touchdown. Why is this different?
Could you explain this a bit more clearly? I'm not sure who is heading in what direction in your scenario.
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all."
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1