View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 26, 2005, 07:06pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally posted by don't move
B1 leaps into the air and controls A's pass over his 2 yardline. B1 returns to the ground in his endzone and takes a knee. Is this momentum rule and spot at the 2, or is interception not complete until he comes down in bounds, making it a touchback?
Intercepted pass in the end zone.

B 1D/10 @ B-20.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote