The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 26, 2005, 07:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 2,557
Quote:
Originally posted by w_sohl
B1 blocks A1 knocking him out of bounds (Still on his feet), B1 follows and continues to block A1 out of bounds.

Is this legal or would you flag for Illegal Personal Contact or possibly another penalty?
I don't see why you couldn't have a personal foul.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:15am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1