View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 26, 2005, 07:12pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally posted by w_sohl
B1 blocks A1 knocking him out of bounds (Still on his feet), B1 follows and continues to block A1 out of bounds.

Is this legal or would you flag for Illegal Personal Contact or possibly another penalty?
A can come back in without penalty, but must attempt to come in right away.

B leaving the field on his own is a foul if he further participates, including continuing to block A.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote