The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 06, 2005, 09:14am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Clinton Township, NJ
Posts: 2,065
REPLY: Here's the FEDERATION Case Book Play (1.2.4)

NF Case Book 1.2.4: Ball carrier A10 dives into the pylon at the intersection of the goal line and sideline. RULING: Touchdown. Assuming that the pylon was placed properly, the ball broke the plane of the goal line prior to touching the pylon.
__________________
Bob M.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:31am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1