The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 11, 2004, 05:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Posts: 1,464
The rule is being interpreted incorrectly. The part about the down being replayed applies to when an IW was blown.

As long as foul occurs during the down following the fair catch AND the penalty is accepted, the option to free kick remains.

(added) so what I am saying, is in my opinion that the CB situation looks to be incorrect.

[Edited by Theisey on Sep 11th, 2004 at 07:02 PM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:57pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1