The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 10, 2004, 09:43am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 2,557
Quote:
Originally posted by mikesears
Quote:
Originally posted by goldcoastump
It is a spot foul, but the all but one principle would not apply since the foul by the offense did not happen behind the line of scrimmage.
Can you explain what you mean by this? I've read the statement, "the all-but-one principle does not apply to this foul" a couple of times.
I'm wondering the same thing.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:53am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1