The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 06, 2004, 05:08pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 945
When a penalty is accepted, unless it is one where there is an automatic first down awarded or it includes a loss of down, you will always repeat the down unless the line to gain has been reached.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:24pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1