The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 23, 2004, 02:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
Learn something new every time here.

Thanks for clarifying. I guess we sometimes get some rules cross-over when we work both NF and NCAA. I just told a coach in a scrimmage on Friday that his player couldn't pick the ball up to adjust it. I was wrong and just sent a note to the coach with the correct information.

I am glad you asked this question Jeff!



__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1