![]() |
|
|||
Never mind with that question either. HOF stands for Hall of Fame. Wow, I must really be tired, if I can't understand that. I've actually never been to the hall of fame, I should try and get there some time.
I completely misread the play. Now i just have to write a response that actually goes with said play. For some reason, i thought that the OPI occured behind the line of scrimmage, but it didn't so here's the ruling I found. Rule 6 Section 4, Article 10 Penalty: 1 By Team A- Loss of 15 yards and repeat the down. There are also some possible options, but I need to know the outcome of the pass to give those. I think I'd need a bit more information as to the outcome of the pass, was it incomplete or completed and if it was caught, then by whom?? [Edited by ref18 on Jul 16th, 2004 at 11:54 PM] |
Bookmarks |
|
|