|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				block kick
			 
			
			team K ,4th and 18 from its own 18 yard line. K1 is at his own 1 yard line when R2 blocks his punt. The ball deflects to K2, who is T HIS OWN 2 yard line. His momentum carries him into his own end zone ,where he falls to the ground. Is this a Safety? | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Drop kick on Free kick, on 40 or behind it? | airraider | Football | 6 | Wed Oct 05, 2011 11:43am | 
| Free Kick- when can K block? Question | kfo9494 | Football | 4 | Tue Oct 27, 2009 04:47pm | 
| Another Kick question (free kick) | referee20 | Football | 15 | Wed Sep 16, 2009 08:14pm | 
| Scrimmage Kick Block Below the Waist | BoBo | Football | 5 | Fri Sep 12, 2008 01:15pm | 
| Can R legally block kick in their own end zone? | Mike Simonds | Football | 3 | Tue Sep 24, 2002 10:08pm |