![]() |
|
|||
1- False. The clock doesn't start on the kick off, it starts IF the ball is touched by R.
2- True. I have no idea why they answer false. 3- False. A foul that includes loss of down "takes a down away." Therefore the answer is False. 4- False. Inside the 20, it's not 10 yards. Therefore, the answer is False. 5- It's A or B. You're reading the rule for interlocked blocking, not innterlocked legs. Why do you disagree with the answer and then give the reason why you missed it? ![]() [Edited by BktBallRef on Oct 24th, 2003 at 12:26 AM] |
Bookmarks |
|
|