The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 20, 2018, 05:23pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 49
Numbering exception

This question has to do with the numbering exception. If it is 4th down and A is in scrimmage kick formation, can a player that is in the game under the numbering exception also be an eligible receiver? In other words, can #31 come in the game to take the place of #55, and then be an eligible receiver? Of course that means A only has 4 with lineman numbers.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NFHS Numbering Exception ? parepat Football 2 Tue Sep 10, 2013 12:15pm
Numbering Exception on 1st, 2nd, or 3rd Down golfdesigner Football 1 Sun Aug 25, 2013 08:28pm
4th Down Numbering Exception- Ineligible?? BoBo Football 4 Sat Jun 29, 2013 09:40pm
Numbering Exception and Shotgun Ed Hickland Football 4 Mon Oct 20, 2008 08:19am
Help: Disagreement on numbering exception ljudge Football 12 Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:28am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1