![]() |
|
|||
|
Numbering exception
This question has to do with the numbering exception. If it is 4th down and A is in scrimmage kick formation, can a player that is in the game under the numbering exception also be an eligible receiver? In other words, can #31 come in the game to take the place of #55, and then be an eligible receiver? Of course that means A only has 4 with lineman numbers.
|
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NFHS Numbering Exception ? | parepat | Football | 2 | Tue Sep 10, 2013 12:15pm |
| Numbering Exception on 1st, 2nd, or 3rd Down | golfdesigner | Football | 1 | Sun Aug 25, 2013 08:28pm |
| 4th Down Numbering Exception- Ineligible?? | BoBo | Football | 4 | Sat Jun 29, 2013 09:40pm |
| Numbering Exception and Shotgun | Ed Hickland | Football | 4 | Mon Oct 20, 2008 08:19am |
| Help: Disagreement on numbering exception | ljudge | Football | 12 | Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:28am |