![]() |
|
|||
1. A kick remains a kick until it’s possessed or dead by rule.
2. A scrimmage kick which is recovered behind the neutral zone may be advanced by either team. 3. If R is first to touch a scrimmage kick beyond the neutral zone, it will be a new series for whichever team is in possession at the end of the down. In your play, K has fulfilled all these requirements and will have 1/10 at the K-20. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Muff | jeremy24175 | Football | 11 | Wed Sep 05, 2007 04:31pm |
NCAA: Illegal kick or muff? | DJ_NV | Football | 4 | Mon Sep 11, 2006 03:53pm |
Muff Pt. 2 | FredFan7 | Football | 8 | Wed Dec 10, 2003 12:16pm |
Muff Pt. 1 | FredFan7 | Football | 5 | Mon Dec 08, 2003 01:23pm |