The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 26, 2003, 11:09am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 140
Start the clock on the snap. Rule 3-4-3c: either team is awarded a new series following a legal kick.

Here is another one. B intercepts A's pass, during the return, B fumbles, A recovers and is downed inbounds. Does the clock start on the ready or the snap?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:54pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1