![]() |
|
|||
|
NFHS Punt question
K1 punts the ball that crosses over the line of scrimmage in the air but a gust of wind blows it back and it lands on the ground behind the line of scrimmage. Can the K pick up the ball and run with it? Any help with the ruling article in the rule book would be helpful. Thank you.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NFHS Muffed Punt | SC Ump | Football | 4 | Thu Jun 02, 2011 11:43am |
| NFHS punt to pass question | voiceoflg | Football | 4 | Thu Nov 05, 2009 10:50pm |
| Rugby Punt Fun [NFHS] | FredFan7 | Football | 5 | Mon Dec 01, 2008 03:58pm |
| Invalid Signal and Punt Receiver Gets Leveled (NFHS) | FredFan7 | Football | 23 | Wed Aug 27, 2008 03:33pm |
| NFHS Punt doesn't cross NZ | FredFan7 | Football | 13 | Fri Jul 16, 2004 05:55pm |