The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 11, 2003, 10:36am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 264
Talking

many different situations, same play:

On a scrimmage kick: k 4/7 B45. K-10 kicks ball and becomes motionless on R-3. R-43 Intentionally kicks ball through end zone. Foul, spot of enforcement, clock.....

Same situation: but R-43 unintentionally through the end zone.

Same situation: R-43 intentionally / unintentionally kicks ball INTO end zone and K recovers .

Same situations but on a kick off.

HAVE FUN WITH THIS ONE~!!!!!!!!!!!!

Question to determine: does the force supplied by R negate the fact the kick has NOT ended when it is kicked?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:23am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1