![]() |
|
|||
No call. Contacting the backboard is never GT or BI under NFHS rules. It is only a technical foul if done intentionally to cause the board to vibrate or as a means of venting frustration. There is no violation for contacting the board while making a legitimate attempt to block a shot.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
slapping backboard | jref | Basketball | 4 | Fri Oct 24, 2008 07:19pm |
Slapping the Backboard: POE | Spence | Basketball | 43 | Wed Sep 17, 2008 02:57pm |
Slapping the backboard | rbruno | Basketball | 22 | Mon Jun 09, 2008 12:05pm |
Slapping The Backboard | kerry7 | Basketball | 17 | Thu Jan 11, 2007 10:25am |
Slapping backboard | db | Basketball | 3 | Sat Jan 06, 2001 02:04am |