![]() |
|
|||
|
Rule 14-5-4 Art 4 Letter (d):
Dribble ends when '..the ball touches or is touched by an 'opponent' and causes the dribbler to lose control....' If that is the case if the ball touching a teammate would not qualify as 'ending' the dribble, then the situation would be considered a 'double-dribble' ? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| double dribble or not | stripesrus | Basketball | 20 | Tue Nov 04, 2008 05:12pm |
| Double Dribble | fredcamp | Basketball | 3 | Sun Jan 30, 2005 02:18pm |
| Double Dribble ? or Not | ranjo | Basketball | 16 | Sun Jan 30, 2005 12:47pm |
| Double Dribble? | that's a walk | Basketball | 2 | Fri Dec 10, 2004 11:09am |
| double dribble? | footlocker | Basketball | 19 | Thu Feb 05, 2004 01:04pm |