![]() |
|
|||
Close, but not specifically correct.
There is TC under NFHS rules during a throw-in. So when A2 touches the ball, it now has frontcourt status and there is TC by team A. The real reason that this is not a violation is that certain violations can only occur after PLAYER control is established INBOUNDS. A backcourt violation is one of those. 3-second and 10-second violations are two others. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Backcourt? | biggravy | Basketball | 2 | Sun Dec 12, 2010 12:45pm |
Backcourt or No? | BballTip | Basketball | 24 | Fri Dec 04, 2009 03:20pm |
backcourt #473 | mutantducky | Basketball | 5 | Sat Nov 14, 2009 02:13am |
Backcourt? | Fathertime | Basketball | 40 | Fri Sep 25, 2009 04:14pm |
backcourt? | missinglink | Basketball | 8 | Thu Jan 26, 2006 01:49am |