![]() |
|
|||
Okay, here's the question I missed:
Prior to either team gaining control on a jump ball to start the overtime period, B2 is charged with an intentional personal foul. Ruling: The scorer should set the arrow when the ball is placed at the disposal of the thrower for the throw-in opposite the table at mid court. true or false
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS Past Interpretations Archive (2024-25 Added) | Nevadaref | Basketball | 39 | Tue Nov 05, 2024 09:52am |
NBA 2014-2015 New Hires | justacoach | Basketball | 3 | Tue Aug 19, 2014 05:00pm |
2014-2015 NFHS Rule Book avail for Kindle... | scrounge | Football | 0 | Wed Jun 25, 2014 11:44am |
New NFHS Rules Approved For 2014-2015 | Rich | Basketball | 69 | Thu May 08, 2014 11:47am |