![]() |
|
|||
|
I interpret 10-6-12d as the repeated hot stove touch, not touching A1 at the 28' line in the backcourt, then again 40' up the court. Can somebody point me to where the NFHS has said they wanted called this way (2 separate touches 40' apart)? If I missed it somewhere in this thread I apologize.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Freedom of movement is a rule given right | ref3808 | Basketball | 11 | Tue Apr 10, 2012 05:43pm |
| Natural movement? 8.01a | johnnyg08 | Baseball | 7 | Wed Jun 09, 2010 08:25am |
| Movement Policy? | Rags 11 | Baseball | 30 | Thu Apr 16, 2009 06:05pm |
| Purposeful movement | Ch1town | Basketball | 15 | Fri May 02, 2008 01:28am |
| Movement before serve | refnrev | Volleyball | 5 | Thu Jan 27, 2005 11:46am |