![]() |
|
|
|||
I'd be willing to bet that cost the crew a chance to move to the next round.
|
|
|||
It might cost the official, not so sure about the crew. They got it right in the end by giving the ball back to the team with the ball who was Arizona. I know there was reference to the replay, but I am not so sure that was the case.
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
|
|||
Quote:
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
|
|||
No, the backboard was not involved. The shot was a baby-hook from about four feet in front of the ring and a defender inbetween rose up and swatted it shortly following the release. I am well-aware of the NCAA rules for GT.
|
|
|||
Quote:
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
|
|||
Goaltending, not basket interference, big difference.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|