![]() |
|
|||
|
Rule Question
A1 is in act of shooting, ball in flight, A3 fouls B3, referee blows whistle while ball in flight. Ball enters basket. Team B is in bonus. I think basket should be counted. Proceed to B's basket and shoot the 1 and 1. I have not been able to locate the rule and case play. Help would be appreciated.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| LL rule question | Mark Padgett | Baseball | 9 | Sun Jul 13, 2008 08:26pm |
| Question about new rule - but (probably) not what you think. | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 4 | Wed Jun 18, 2008 07:38am |
| rule question | csuram | Baseball | 3 | Sat May 27, 2006 10:29pm |
| Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
| rule question | zac | Basketball | 6 | Tue Oct 07, 2003 04:57pm |