![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
There are other rules in the rulebook. And 10-6 clearly makes a reference to other specific body parts and never mentions the ball. So how can you have illegal contact when contact is not defined in the rulebook with anything but body parts? You are right the rule does not say flesh to flesh, but you would think if they considered contact with a jersey, hair or the ball that would be defined. Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Post wing move | CoachP | Basketball | 5 | Mon Sep 21, 2009 12:27pm |
Gtown Green's move vs. a dribble move | regs12 | Basketball | 4 | Sun Mar 25, 2007 07:36pm |
Up and Under Move | Carl Cramer | Basketball | 35 | Thu Dec 21, 2006 10:16am |
Move Up? | Hartsy | Basketball | 30 | Fri Jul 29, 2005 08:54pm |
Post move called a travel | TigerBball | Basketball | 16 | Thu Mar 31, 2005 07:09pm |