The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 21, 2003, 11:13am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Legal play.Ball never attained front court status. Good no-call.
I'm not sure this is clear - he didn't say where the ball was when B applied pressure and even if the ball was still in the BC he doesn't say from where A2 jumped when he saved it from going OOB.

If the answer to either of these is "the frontcourt" then I have a BC violation, the way I see this play.

Edit: just read the coach's post, he beat me to it.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:26am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1