![]() |
|
|||
If the ball has contacted the backboard before the block/deflection by the defender (as described by the OP), this is irrelevant by NCAA rule.
__________________
I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind-of tired. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Player Control Foul / Goaltend | rgncjn | Basketball | 5 | Mon Feb 05, 2007 01:17pm |
Goaltend?? | MidMadness | Basketball | 21 | Wed Oct 04, 2006 09:16am |
blown goaltend-arizona | moose69 | Basketball | 14 | Sun Dec 10, 2000 10:41pm |