![]() |
|
|||
Traveling question
I had a game last night where I had an official tell me you get 2 and a half steps before it is a travel. I know as a coach I make mistakes with rules all the time but I have never heard of 2 and a half steps for a travel before. Have I just been misunderstanding the rules all these years or did he make a mistake?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Traveling Question. | ca_rumperee | Basketball | 5 | Sun Mar 16, 2008 09:21pm |
traveling question | pitchfork | Basketball | 17 | Fri Dec 22, 2006 06:10pm |
Traveling question | KCRef | Basketball | 8 | Thu Dec 21, 2006 03:28pm |
Traveling Question | hendoo_32 | Basketball | 18 | Fri Feb 27, 2004 11:23am |
Another traveling question | dsturdy5 | Basketball | 27 | Mon Dec 09, 2002 12:46pm |