![]() |
|
|||
|
It has to do with player position - which should be a definition in Rule 4. Could be under L for Location - Player.
It should suggest that a player may touch the ball if he has established himself in bounds again.
__________________
Pope Francis |
|
|||
|
7.1
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Of course, maybe that's not what you meant. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NFL Clock Status | Suudy | Football | 4 | Wed Feb 08, 2012 08:10am |
| Clock Status? | Moshiner1345 | Football | 13 | Tue Oct 13, 2009 03:24pm |
| Clock status | Mike51 | Football | 5 | Mon Oct 22, 2007 12:42pm |
| Status of the BRD | PeteBooth | Baseball | 21 | Tue Jun 19, 2007 12:11pm |
| Senior Status | drothamel | Basketball | 5 | Thu Mar 31, 2005 06:48am |