Thread
:
inbound status?
View Single Post
#
2
(
permalink
)
Sat Dec 08, 2012, 04:25pm
JugglingReferee
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
It has to do with player position - which should be a definition in Rule 4. Could be under L for Location - Player.
It should suggest that a player may touch the ball if he has established himself in bounds again.
__________________
Pope Francis
JugglingReferee
View Public Profile
Find all posts by JugglingReferee