The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 08, 2012, 02:32pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 1,856
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
I'm assuming that A has TC in the FC, and a pass from A1 to A2 is tipped by B causing the ball to enter the BC. (Am I right?)
Yes...IMO not enough information to answer this question correctly.

...and no where in the question does it state that "B CAUSED THE BALL TO ENTER THE BC".
__________________
Dan Ivey
Tri-City Sports Officials Asso. (TCSOA)
Member since 1989
Richland, WA

Last edited by RookieDude; Thu Nov 08, 2012 at 02:34pm.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NFHS Question Skahtboi Softball 8 Thu Oct 13, 2011 08:38am
NFHS question # 48 shipwreck Softball 2 Wed Aug 17, 2011 06:58am
NFHS Question 68 kraz423 Basketball 47 Sat Nov 11, 2006 10:06am
NFHS Question 24 MrRabbit Softball 15 Thu Mar 02, 2006 10:58pm
NFHS question #9 shipwreck Softball 6 Wed Aug 24, 2005 06:31pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:57pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1