The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 09, 2003, 12:26am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 88
By the way you describe it there is no call!

I am assuming the arm has been trapped by the actions of B1.

If however A1 does not try to remove the arm and makes aplay at the ball then certainly there will need to be a call.
__________________
I once had a sense of humour but now I am a referee
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1