The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jun 29, 2003, 08:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 573
Exclamation

I got this new rule this weekend, of course it was a Coach (who was proud to inform me that she was an official also!)

An offensive player with both hands on the ball, cannot foul while under the opposing teams basket. ie after a rebound.

Just thought you guys would want to add that one to your rulebooks......BECAUSE I SURE COULDN'T FIND IT IN THERE!

Sheesh!!!!!
Why do they let coaches even come to the game?
__________________
ISF
ASA/USA Elite
NIF
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:47pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1