View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jun 29, 2003, 08:59pm
scottk_61 scottk_61 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 573
Exclamation

I got this new rule this weekend, of course it was a Coach (who was proud to inform me that she was an official also!)

An offensive player with both hands on the ball, cannot foul while under the opposing teams basket. ie after a rebound.

Just thought you guys would want to add that one to your rulebooks......BECAUSE I SURE COULDN'T FIND IT IN THERE!

Sheesh!!!!!
Why do they let coaches even come to the game?
__________________
ISF
ASA/USA Elite
NIF
Reply With Quote